American Horror Stories

March 26, 2015 at 07:59 (Uncategorized)

Americans are rather friendly is suspense filled situations.  They’re always yelling out ‘hello’.  It’s really weird, why would you let the big bad know you’re there and where you are.

I first started noticing this in Supernatural when I watched seven seasons in a row.  But now that I’m watching a bunch of horrors I got from a friend, I see they do it a lot.

“Hello?”

Maybe I don’t interact enough with the supernatural, but I don’t imagine myself yelling ‘hello’ at suspicious sounds and shadows.

Leave a Reply

