Sort out all the things~!

June 16, 2014 at 15:15 (Uncategorized)

Now that my mind is no longer plagued with bike issues, it is free to think again. And I’ve really been thinking.

There have been a couple of things in my life and my work environment that have made me look at my life again. Situations have changed and I can continue blindly or I can take this time to reevaluate my path, is it the one I want and am happy to continue – I’ve gone with the second and decided that I would like to make some changes.

The changes are looong term so nothing’s changing overnight. I guess it’s not so much changes as reevaluating and redirecting my current path and what I want to be doing 5 – 10 years from now.

On the whole, I’m feeling quite positive again and ready to continue. And also pick up the slack on a couple of neglected hobbies 😛

Leave a Reply

