Life Observations

January 28, 2014 at 20:42 (Uncategorized)

I’m currently watching a couple of new shows – The Musketeers which I am thoroughly enjoying, and True Detective. I was unsure of True Detective but I like it. I was really excited when I came across Black Sails but it’s not really that good. The characters aren’t really convincing, but I really liked the music. Also added swears words doesn’t make a character sound tough and no nonsense – I was disappointed with the whole thing.

I’m also working my way through Zelda: Spirit Tracks. I’m enjoying this as well. I play it mostly while I’m waiting for the train which is kinda funny for me.

But the point of this post – I’ve noticed when I’m in pain [not migraine pain] I don’t like to watch TV instead I prefer playing games. It’s all I want to do, but I don’t – I go to work and study like I should.

Adulthood – a strange mix of obligation and freedom.

Leave a Reply

