Ah-chooo~!

January 19, 2014 at 18:09 (Uncategorized)

For the first time in my entire life I’m suffering from hayfever. What a nightmare!

So I’ve come up with two plans of action – one, vacuum everyday and two, hang my blanket out every morning [cat sleeps on my bed]. In addition, I’m attempting to cut down my caffeine and sugar intake. Not cut out – that’s too drastic and I don’t think cutting something out completely is a good idea. I still want to enjoy my life. I hoping this all leads to less pain in my face and head, which will leave me with more time to do the things I do.

Leave a Reply

