2DS

January 8, 2014 at 19:18 (Uncategorized)

I recently bought myself a 2DS, it’s really quite cool and I’m enjoying it. One of the games I bought was The Legend of Zelda Spirit Tracks, and despite having a train on the cover I thought it was something to do with music. But it’s to do with trains which is so much better – I love trains and I’m a train driver (actually an engineer but I drive trains). And my little train has a cannon~! Which I also love.

What I’m not enjoying is how long it takes me to figure out rather simple puzzles. When I bought my GBA and played FFI and the Minish Cap as I saw things I could see what to do. Now, not so much. It’s been a while since I played anything other than Final Fantasy on the PlayStation and simple things are really eluding me. Luckily there is the internet and walkthoughs which save me from tantrum like rage.

Leave a Reply

