All For My Love

September 5, 2013 at 12:17 (Fiction)

All the years of our lives
I searched
I suffered
I waited
You forgot your sacrifice ā€“ lost in grief

All the years of my life
Once I failed but swore to succeed
I searched but I could not fine
But I found the one who did

All the years of my life
A charm for my bloodline
It mars my body; the pain
My agony for the future

All the years of my life
First I sought your death
Then I saw the truth in Time
I waited and protected you

We fought for you
We died for you
All for our love

Now he fights for you
You remember the truth
You remember your sacrifice
You see all the love you

All the years of our lives for you

All for my love

All for my love

All for my love

Leave a Reply

