A different kind of pizza

June 25, 2012 at 22:28 (Uncategorized)

I ended up covering an afternoon class today.  And I just remembered something funny – it might only be funny if you were in the class…

We were talking about food and a guy was trying to ask for the word ‘dough’ so he spoke about pizza – I got it and gave him ‘dough’.  Initially, he couldn’t get it right – he kept saying ‘dope’.  I was trying really hard not to completely burst into fits of giggles.

It wasn’t really all that funny.  And I was the only one laughing.

It’s 22h30 and I’m really awake – it’s weird.  I’m usually asleep by now.  Sleeping late in the morning has changed my nighttime sleeping pattern.  I think really odd thoughts late at time.

Also, I have really creative spelling this time of night.  It doesn’t resemble anything it should.  But I corrected it for your reading pleasure 🙂

Leave a Reply

