Tangled

February 26, 2012 at 12:35 (Uncategorized)

After the game Friday night I pulled into a driveway with the intention of turning the car round and heading off home.  Unfortunately, I pulled in a little too close to the hedge.  I didn’t think it was a problem until I tried to reverse and noticed that the hedge wasn’t made up of twigs, it was made up of branches and had I continued to reverse I would have taken off my rear view mirror.

All my attempts to try get away from the hedge failed, there wasn’t much room to move, so I ended up rolling down my window and pushing the branches back while I slowly reversed out the drive way.

This Dorian:

Because he is grey and he has a pretty face.

1 Comment

  1. sapeni said,

    Hello again, MISS NANTALITH – Queen of Written Expression!

    I see that you are continuing your blogging marathon. I mean seriously, that’s dedication. I spotted this post in particular because of the cute gray cat. AWWWW, Dorian looks like a laid back cat, but that could be because he is sleeping. He has a special name too, Dorian. Very unique! I noticed that you have very special names for your pets.

    And of course, thank you for commenting on my blog again. I am always please to read your opinions.

    Till next Time~

Leave a Reply

