Bleach

December 16, 2011 at 21:44 (Uncategorized)

Why didn’t I think of it before?  Nobodies would be ideal but shinigami are a pretty good second for the dress up tomorrow.  And I have a bunch of Bleach cosplay that I haven’t had a chance to wear yet.  My first thought was Byakuya but I don’t have a black wig.  I also thought of Hitsugaya because I have Hyourinmaru but again no wig and also he’s rather small.  So I’m thinking of an OC shinigami.  I think it will be more fun than a generic Japanese-like spirit thing.

It did get me thinking about Bleach and how messy it’s got lately.  I say lately but I haven’t read it in months so it may have improved and got a coherent story together.  I really used to enjoy it.  I still really enjoy Naruto though 😀  And strangely Silver Spoon – farming, weird.

Leave a Reply

