Eleven

November 11, 2011 at 09:39 (Uncategorized)

There are a bunch of elevens today.  Maybe I should be posting this at 11h00…?

It’s Beyah’s birthday today and it would be quite cute if she was turning 11 but she’s turning 2. Nor is my grandmother turning 111 but 72.

I like it when I find things I thought I had lost.  For sometime I’ve been looking for a number of things – two CDs [Rasmas and Placebo], Kingdom Hearts cut scenes on disk, my archery armguard and my Nightmare Before Christmas manga.  I’m still looking for the last two but was very pleased last night when I found the CDs.  I’m pretty sure the manga was owned to someone but I can’t even begin to guess who.

I also happened to find two Gackt CDs I thought were somewhere else – oops.  Should go through drawers more often.

Leave a Reply

