And it draws to an end…

November 4, 2011 at 18:25 (Uncategorized)

Having L and Beyah for a day is tiring, a weekend exhausting and for a week… There are no words to describe how tired I am right now.  I was very pleased to be giving my student a test today, it meant I didn’t have to plan a lesson.  Though after the test we watched some Top Gear and spoke about sports cars – I had to introduce more vocabulary than I thought and generic things such as lap and track and rally.  Ken Block was the hit of the afternoon.

Afternoon student wants to discuss economics and production, and I have discovered I know more than I thought about these fields.  Right now, I’m really pleased it’s the weekend.

Leave a Reply

