Working manga

October 5, 2011 at 15:43 (Uncategorized)

I’ve seen manga about people going about their daily working lives.  To my mind, they are quite boring.  Unlike Naruto currently 😀  Which I read during lunch along with Silver Spoon.  But one manga I can’t read at work is Air Gear.  As much as I love Air Gear it is NSFW.  The chapter notification sits in my inbox taunting me.

Was wrestling with bicycles this afternoon, mostly trying to get them out the shed then looking for lock codes and trying to figure out locks.  In the end one wasn’t taken because it had a flat.  So it got wrestled back into the shed.

4 Comments

  1. sape101 said,

    What the? I don’t get it…

    You talk about manga (what’s NSFW by the way) and your job, but then you have an interesting yet random video on Pizza thief. Hehe, I guess it keeps the reader on their toes.

    Hope all is well.

    • nantalith said,

      NSFW – Not Save For Work

      Pizza theif – what are you talking about? I was talking about manga and work, true, but then I went on the bicycles. No mention of pizza – I could eat one, though.

      • sape101 said,

        Wow! That’s somewhat embarrassing…

        I clicked on a temporary video that was present at the time. Now it disappeared. Hmmm, may be I’m losing it. Time to sign of the internet for a while. Hehe!

  2. nantalith said,

    lol~ You’re seeing things on the internet! Oh, no! Time to break out the books – ha ha ha ha ha ha

Leave a Reply

