Details lacking

October 4, 2011 at 15:53 (Uncategorized)

I get very annoyed when given only half the information when asked to do something.  It is true that I’m working for the same company as I did in the beginning of the year but no one told me about the little changes that had occured.  I don’t like wasting my time on repeated tasks.

I do have a couple of pointless task I do but I’ve taken to plotting and planning fiction while I do them.  It also helps that I have music to listen to.

I have a job interview tomorrow – it sound more promising than the others, still part time though.  Hopefully my cold will have disappeared enough [or completely] so I don’t sound like a boozer.

Leave a Reply

