Crash Bash

September 13, 2011 at 09:30 (Uncategorized)

Last night I watched Collision.   Enjoyable and gripping but no where near as clever or fast as The Lost Room.  I really enjoy miniseries, they are like an extended movie.  They give more character development and plot than a movie but don’t take nearly as long to watch as a regular TV series.  Not that I don’t enjoy TV series – at the moment I’m finding I enjoy them more than movies.

All Assignements are in for the year.  Taking a bit of a break and finishing up some sewing tasks that have been delayed before starting the exam study.  While I’m enjoying the music modules, they require a fair amount of effort because I have to listen to the music they talk about.

American sweets are as weird as their chocolate.  My gran gave me some sweets from the US for L and Beyah but I had to taste them to make sure they were safe 😛  Though I think it’s more want you are used to when it comes to food and drink.

1 Comment

  1. لعبة كراش said,

    thank you (:

Leave a Reply

