Operator

August 19, 2011 at 13:21 (Uncategorized)

Once again fielding phone calls.  Can’t get over how boring reception is.  I wasn’t overly taken with it when I first did it but now…  Argh, so much time wasted.  I’ve taken to bringing my UNISA stuff with me, makes the day more productive.

Tuna mayo sandwiches for lunch.  I’m actually surprised I got to work on time.  One, I was so asleep when the alarm went off it took me almost thirty seconds to turn it off and the slowness continued for some time after that.  Two, madness with the trains meant I waited about 35 minutes for a stuffed train.  Made me think of Tokyo and the People Packers.  Doesn’t look like I’ve got the Hokkaido job but there is another I’m applying for.

Did some AFL1501, was going to do some PLS2601 but really don’t feel like Critical Reasoning – it’s Friday afternoon.  I shall waste some of it reading the latest chapter of  Examurai.

 

Leave a Reply

