Score

July 21, 2011 at 17:45 (Uncategorized)

I am almost a hundred percent sure I order the first edition of my one textbook.  I remember because I specifically sought it out because it was cheaper and either edition could be used.  I received it today and it was the second edition, which is rather cool.  It also came with a CD.

I cannot believe how tired the CELTA course makes me.  More exhausting than any of the UNISA modules I’ve done so far.  I think with the UNISA modules, I can take a break but this is all day every day, thinking, analysing, interpreting, working out, anticipating.  I don’t think I’ve ever looked forward to a weekend as I am waiting for this one.

My brain is fried.  Like a crisp.

Leave a Reply

