Flag the World

May 10, 2011 at 09:53 (Uncategorized)

Often while waiting for the kettle to boil, I’ll study the world of flags poster on the kitchen wall at work.  It reminds of school and drawing the country flag.  Though I haven’t actually drawn the current SA flag but I think it would be pretty easy.  Unlike countries like Mexico and Fiji, they have quite detailed flags and Bhutan has a dragon.  I don’t think I was able to draw a dragon at 8, I can’t draw one at 30.  But I can colour one 😛

Roxette tonight.  I thought it to be much later in the month.  I’m curious to discover how many songs I remember, I was a huge fan as a teen – I listened to them all the time.  Well, whenever I got the chance, didn’t have a personal music system but had MP3 players been around I would have listened to them all the time.  Now I listen to OSTs all the time.

Leave a Reply

