Monday

April 10, 2011 at 12:14 (Uncategorized)

Tomorrow morning is going to be rather interesting.  The maid was off on Friday and I leave before everyone else so the dishes and bins have had this lovely warm weekend to… stew.  I think that is a good word.  Interesting might not be a good word though, maybe ripe would be better.

Sent off my last assignment this morning.  All that’s left are exams sometime in May.  I haven’t received my final exam timetable but provisionally they are quite spaced which I do like.  I don’t really like writing two exams in one day, I’ve done it twice and it’s rather draining.  But for today, I shall continue writing a bit o’ fanfiction 🙂

Leave a Reply

