Qualified

March 31, 2011 at 11:18 (Uncategorized)

For some time, despite my efforts to have it corrected, Telkom has had me as a doctor – Dr XXX.  This morning I received an email from UNISA saying I had qualified to write my honours exam in May.  It would be terribly exciting if I was actually doing my honours now instead of my general BA, which I’m hopefully going to finish next year.

I also finally manged to post my new story on FF.net.  It is having issues but I found a forum that suggested ideas around it and they worked.  Quite pleased and keen to see how it does.

Leave a Reply

