Bags

March 29, 2011 at 12:39 (Uncategorized)

Since I got my laptop I’ve been looking for a bag for it.  Something that doesn’t say ‘laptop bag laptop bag’.  Mainly because they don’t every look nice and I don’t want to be mistaken for someone who’s showing off they have a laptop by walking around needlessly with it in a bag.  But I managed to find a rather snazzy one yesterday, it was pricey but it looks like an every day.  Aki-chan took it out on its first test run this morning.  I think… it may be this afternoon – either way its being used today.  I think – again.

I’ve just about finished my FFVII AU but FF.net isn’t letting me create a new story.  It’s very annoying and not the first time it’s doing this.  It is usually sorted after a few days but I really want to post it now~  whine whine whine.

I keep seeing updates for Kekkaishi  on Mangareader.  I once read up what it was about and it sounded rather nice and I really liked the cover art.  I’m hesitant to start it in case I like it and I’ll have hundreds of chapters to read.  Usually this will fill me with excitement but I’m busy with assignments and studies and fiction writing [ 😛 ] … I keep thinking to myself, when I’m done with my studies what am I going to do with all my spare time.  Then I get thinking of all the projects I want to do and how nice it would be to be able to do them.  But then I remember that I’ll probably be working full time and so have less time than I do now.

Leave a Reply

