Discovery

March 26, 2011 at 11:50 (Uncategorized)

One of the things I like about my phone is that it can be charged via USB.  One of the things I dislike about my MP3 player is that is can only be charged via USB.  So when the batteries die, it’s turn on PC and plug in – it’s a little thing but sometimes I could not be bothered. But I had a thought last night – could I plug the MP3 player into the phone’s mains adapter and charge it.  It works!

I’m often amazed at how creative I can be when I’m being lazy 🙂

2 Comments

  1. dystopia said,

    i have spare usb style chargers, if you like i can give you one

    • nantalith said,

      I didn’t even know there was such a thing but I should have guessed. I feel more than a little silly right now…

      Nifty, I’ll be happy to take one off your hands.

Leave a Reply

