Bit o’ fanfiction

March 17, 2011 at 11:10 (Fiction, Uncategorized)

I’ve been working on a piece of AU fanfiction for VII [an unashamed attempt at maximum reviews] and thought of another one that starts with this poem.

 

Holy failed.  Meteor landed, would not be caught.

It was not what we thought but destruction was wrought.

And so we fought but not who we thought.

We fought with each other, to live in the waste Meteor brought.

 

I don’t know if I’ll write it as I don’t have any story in mind.  And I’m busy working on a lengthy piece at the moment.  And sewing garb while debating whether I should make Tudor garb for myself as well.  It’s just so damn pretty.

Leave a Reply

