Decorate

February 26, 2011 at 17:22 (Uncategorized)

I have always liked to decorate my files and folders with pictures.  Recently I’ve taken to putting pictures on my study guides, usually they are pictures from FFVII or Naruto.  This year it turns out that all the pictures I printed were from Black Cat, mainly because I’ve been rereading it these last few days and it is really cool.

I started out planning which pictures went where.  Sounds and sound structure got a frame with a SFX down the side.

I ended up putting the ‘Life is precious’ on the Language Acquisition.

It’s funny for me because Train is saving a dinosaur lol~  After two I just starting putting pictures on the nearest book.

Then I noticed what I had selected for Human Rights.  It reminded me of Clarkson and his ‘shoot ’em in the face’ comments.

 

Leave a Reply

