Bad vs Badder

January 19, 2011 at 13:40 (Uncategorized)

I have a little bit of a problem at work – bad tea or bad coffee.  I have recent got into drinking coffee but it’s real coffee with beans and doesn’t come in a tin or jar.  Coffee at work comes in a huge tin and the tea in a big box.  I like my tea a particular way with a particular brand so my choice is really bad tea or a coffee guised drink that I can make quite sweet.  I’ve tried just having hot water but I don’t like the taste of water and being hot makes it worse.   I tend to go with the faker coffee.

On days like today when I don’t have much work to do, I eat all my emergency snacks.  My snack drawer is now empty.

Leave a Reply

