Envy

January 18, 2011 at 16:18 (Uncategorized)

One of the down sides of working for a  English school for foreigners is that I am reminded pretty much daily of my wanting to study Japanese in Japan.  It is currently completely out of my budget but I spend a few minutes everyday wonder if I would be as lost as some of the students here.  And then I look up some school and return reality as my budget is in shambles.  But one day…

Yesterday I was of the opinion that our builder had ducked but apparently he is coming tomorrow to finish up – we shall see.  The electrician is also coming tomorrow to put up some lights and change some light switches.

But once it is finish [for this round] it will look great.

 

 

Leave a Reply

