Oh!

January 14, 2011 at 10:03 (Uncategorized)

Completely missed Girl Genius Day.   But in other news…

Taking the car to work means I leave for work at 08h00 and get there at 08h10, I leave at 17h00 and get home at 17h10.  It is quite fantastic.

However, I am currently taking the train so I leave for work at 07h20 and get to work at 08h15, I leave at 17h00 and get home at 17h50.  This is not fantastic at all, it is annoying.

I’m not so sure where Bleach is going.  It seems a bit forced and lacking in story.  Though I am thoroughly enjoying Naruto right now.  I haven’t seen any Air Gear this week but I read so many that I get confused as to which is on a break or taking a hiatus.   And then some are monthly.

Once more, due to working again, I’m keen for weekends.

Leave a Reply

