A little bit slow…

January 8, 2011 at 10:32 (Uncategorized)

I’ve only four phones in my life .  The very first one was a super simple Nokia, I then bought a higher end range phone in the UK under a miscalculation of exchange rate [this is also why I bought a very expensive music].  I hung on to that phone forever because it had cost me so much.  After five years it was rather poorly so I was forced to buy another – a very simple Nokia again.  They are cheap, easy to use and reliable in the simplicity.

Now I have a Sony Ericsson Xperia Mini Pro.  And I have to say, after only having it for about twelve hours and about ten of those I was sleeping, I’m completely hooked on the qwerty keyboard – it’s brilliant.  And it automatically changes orientation, a little thing but I like it.  I also like how it can be changed with the PC.  I’m still learning all the other bits and pieces such as trying to find my photos after I’ve taken them and getting up my email and such but I’ll get there eventually.   Over all, I really like this phone.

Edit 10h43:  Just solved the problem of not being able to find my photos – wasn’t actually taking any…

 

Leave a Reply

