Township Tours

January 6, 2011 at 18:59 (Uncategorized)

I don’t really get township tours.  Maybe they are appealing like the circus used to be but instead of deformed people you look at poor people.   Queen Victoria I used to take a tour to see poor people so maybe that’s it.  And anyway, ‘township’ drives me mad – because people are poor and Black they can’t live in suburbs, they have to live in townships.  Lets move forward to a brighter future where everyone is equal but keep degrading names so people know where they actually stand.

After the Shounen Jump break I had anticipated an early release but nothing so far.  I also have a half written Micfic but actually thinking in this heat is almost impossible.  I was glad no students were finishing tomorrow as it meant I didn’t have to concentrate on printing certificates.

Leave a Reply

