Disappointment

December 7, 2010 at 12:19 (Uncategorized)

My job is worse than I thought it would be.  I never thought that the teaching would be serious or structured or anything like that, however, I didn’t anticipate how disorganised it actually is.  And how you are expected to do things without being shown but then are reprimanded for not doing it right O_o   It’s a mess…

I was looking for a calendar yesterday but could only find ones of angels, horses, Twilight and Ferarri.   And about a million of Cape Town so I went online and downloaded some 😀  I do like the internets.

Leave a Reply

