The Stig

October 26, 2010 at 09:44 (Uncategorized)

This last weekend I saw a book called ‘The Man in the White Suit’.  I looked at it for a long time and thought how unsporting.  ‘Who is The Stig?’  Not an entity that knows two incorrect facts about ducks but a racing driver, wow, I would never have guessed that.  I mean really, part of the fun is pretending.

I think Oh Great! is possibly the best mangaka when it comes to fan service or creating things that fans could possible only dream of thinking up.  It seems like every week there’s something new and mad.  I could be more addicted to what he might come up with than with the actual story.

So ill right now and I have an exam on Monday.  If I just keep reading, it will make sense eventually.  I hope…  I also bumped another car yesterday, felt incredibly foolish.

Leave a Reply

