Things…

August 7, 2010 at 18:04 (Uncategorized)

Spend the week working on a dinosaur costume for L.

First attempt at a novelty cake for L.

Was working at a women’s convention this afternoon.  Paid R15 for 300ml of water – made it last as I didn’t want to buy any more.

For the first time in my working career, I’m keen for a public holiday.

Faced the prospect of a family member being serious ill and possibly dying [they’re not] and realised that I do actually think what I think about dying.

Accidentally gave away my Chinese coin to film students looking for money at a traffic light.  I missed seeing in it my wallet for about two days before I realised the bonus of it not being there is that when I have no change, I really have no change.

Had a lot of fun at a LARP on Monday night.  Liked that only I knew my FFVII and Black Cat influence on my costume 😛

More than a little behind in studies.

Bleach didn’t go the way I would have liked but it was fine enough.

Leave a Reply

