Books

July 16, 2010 at 11:51 (Uncategorized)

Stuff to do with cars makes me angry.  I tried to get some paperwork today but I need a letter say that it can be given to me.  What actually caused me to rage at myself was that I thought I might need such a letter but didn’t act on what I knew to be right.

Once had my rage under control I did what I always do when my plans are foiled – I bought books.  One for me and three for my mother.  Apart from leaving me with no money, I don’t think the bookshelf can take it much longer.

Leave a Reply

