Publishing

May 24, 2010 at 11:18 (Uncategorized)

I do not think having work published is as simple as throwing some text at an editor.  But it does take a moment to decide which magazine to try.  It is also slightly tricky as I don’t know much about submitting articles or much about publishing in general.  But I finished my exams on Friday which is good – still unemployed which is not so good and so while I endless send out my CV, I’m going to look up some stuff on publishing.

I also need to buy two textbooks this week.  Semester two and third year start on Monday.  Third year – final year.  But next year is the actual final year.

Leave a Reply

