Patience

April 22, 2010 at 12:58 (Uncategorized)

I don’t really have any skills points in the trait.  But I’ll rank a few at being impatient.

I finally got my matric exemption today.  Not that I needed it in the first place but being incorrectly marked as a student that did instead of being marked as a RPL student meant that there was much heartache and frustration in dealing with administration via phone, fax and email until it was fixed years ago.  But now I have both 😀

I bought a lotto today in the hopes that I can win lots of money and go on holiday to Japan.

Leave a Reply

