Work

April 10, 2010 at 21:47 (Uncategorized)

Mostly, I’ve been feeling a bit crap these last few days but that doesn’t have anything to do with work.  I just wanted to say so because I’ve been feeling more crap than usual.  And my head is crazy painful.

Work is quite nice, er… a bit boring but that’s mostly because there’s not actually a lot to do and the little bit there is to do gets done in the morning and I only start at 14h00 so… Afternoons are quiet.  But not bad, the pay is though.  On the bonus side, it’s got me back into music.  It was sliding a bit due to laziness.

And I suspect Madara saw himself in today’s Naruto.

Leave a Reply

