Time travel

March 29, 2010 at 11:47 (Uncategorized)

My media assignment required me use ‘daily news (May 2010 – August 2010) to substantiate’ my opinion.  And it’s March 2010 so I think my media studies lecturers might know something about time travel.  Or, an even better option, I can make up my own news to substantiate my opinions.

Driver’s licences are only valid for five years meaning I will have to renew my licence in 2015 and 2020 but in 2020, according to fiction, there should be some sort of space travel or at least a flying car.  Though it is likely I won’t be able to afford a flying car.  The idea of space travel got me thinking I should have got my new passport this year instead of last year so I could get my galactic passport instead of an ordinary Earth only one in 2019.  Restricted to travel on Earth by one year… Sigh!

Happily all my assignments are in for the year.

Leave a Reply

