Bothersome

March 9, 2010 at 16:52 (Uncategorized)

I’m waiting for two parcels and Aki-chan is waiting for one.  There was a parcel slip in the postbox this morning and it was for me so I went up to the post office trying to decide which I wanted more – FF IX or my textbook.  I got neither because there was no parcel to collect yet.  This is not the first time I’ve received a slip and there has been nothing to collect.  It makes me wonder ‘why send the slip if there are no parcels’.

And in my excitement I had walked up in the middle of the day.

Leave a Reply

