Funny things

March 1, 2010 at 11:04 (Uncategorized)

Drinking lemonade out of a glass bottle while walking to the car makes me feel like I’m about to drink and drive.  My sister said that actually drinking the lemonade while driving made her feel like she was drinking and driving.

Waking up with a migraine has the added ‘bonus’ of not being able to fall asleep after taking drugs as you have just been asleep.   Though some rounds of tennis did get rid of the pain yesterday.  Unfortunately whenever I’ve been able to stop a migraine, the method is totally obscure and I’ve never been able to repeat the process with the desired affect.  Adding yesterday, I’ve also only managed to prevent a migraine on four occasions :/

I go to the post office so seldom that when I do, it’s quite exciting especially when I’m going to post something.   But the super nice thing about this posting is it’s a trade – SA fairy tales for FFIX.  IX is a loan but it’s still awesome.

Leave a Reply

