Cheating

October 28, 2009 at 15:14 (Uncategorized)

Seeing as I am unable to make flesh tones that look healthy – I bought some light peachy paint.  Now my colourings shouldn’t look like jaundice awareness posters. 

Today I said the single most ridiculous thing that I have ever said, and possible likely to say [but you never know].  Yesterday I ended up doing crazy amounts of cycling and I had to do more today to get to my exam venue so my legs were killer sore and stiff.  No matter what I did they hurt.  And so, on advice, I had a bath and the stiffness and pain eased – it was great.  And then I said, ‘yay, my thighs are wobbly again’.  I even said it out loud.

Leave a Reply

