Sodium benzoate

October 17, 2009 at 19:59 (Uncategorized)

Too much of this preservative and I get a migraine so I’ve been trying to filter it out of my diet but it appears to be in everything that I like.  And in things I would never have suspected such as gherkins and pickled onions.  Somethings are almost a given like Iron Brew and Sprite but it’s strangely not in coke…

But the yoga is going along well – less general pain in my body.  Less general pain in my eyes as well but that’s due to supplements – but the light still hurts.  And I’ve started a new series of yoga exercises to reduce migraines – like most natural things they may get worst before they get better.  And I had a rather lengthy one this week – not overly painful, just lingering.  But doing it every day should eventually stop them completely.   I am hoping so.

Leave a Reply

