Week of Spiders

September 18, 2009 at 21:07 (Uncategorized)

Actually, that should be Year of Spiders but this week has rather awful.  Apart from the one in the bathroom, three randomly drifted through the house and to top it off – a pregnant spider tried to make a nest in the spare room.

I have another learner’s test tomorrow but I now know where the traffic department is so no getting lost for me.

While my personal views of the manga I proof has no effect on the effort I put in – man, Yugo is a boring manga. 

And while I’m taking about scanlations… I’ve come across an odd thing.  Fighting among scan groups about who does what.  I’ve always know about it but the extent of it…  You’re all infringing on copyrights!  If you don’t like it, how does the original author feel?

Leave a Reply

