Persona Dreams

July 16, 2009 at 09:59 (Uncategorized)

The beginning is the middle and the middle is the end but the beginning is also the beginning and there is no end…  Persona 3 jumps around way to much for a tired brain to follow.  Which just goes to show, instead of reading, I should have been sleeping and dreaming.  And then my dreams would not have involved Noise [TWEWY], streets of coffins [P3] and shooting myself in the head [P3] – a weird-ass way of evoking a power.

I’m really waiting for Bleach tomorrow – I hope it comes out early 😀  I want to see some cool Visored action.

Leave a Reply

