Time

July 6, 2009 at 12:14 (Uncategorized)

A lot of time can be wasted when searching websites for information.  I’m currently looking for age exemption forms but all I ever come across is matric excemption forms – it has not been a total waste as I’ve come across some modules I would like to do.  Some of them sound rather nice, my problem now is that I can only do four non-degree purpose modules.  Choices choices… But I have been sitting here for more than three hours o_O

It suddenly occurred to me while doing this searching that I sent off paperwork [and cash] for a matric exemption.  I’m a RPL student that some how became an Access student and while that has been fixed [or so I’m told], what about all the paperwork I sent in?  There were forms, letters and major stress and now nothing.  So there is an application form just… drifting into nothing.  I do think this is a problem that affects many, many organisations in the world but it just makes you think – where did it end?  On who’s desk is it sitting? 

The Lost Documents.

Leave a Reply

