Shadow of the Colossus OST

June 30, 2009 at 20:23 (Uncategorized)

Some awesome music, some pretty music and some music that I don’t want to hear while fighting a boss – scary; it’s like trying to beat Sephiroth with One Winged Angel playing. You’re just going to die.

I really don’t like it when characters die and then come back to life – if you die, you have to stay dead.  However, I am very fond of Jason [Batman – Under the Hood] but he died but he is so awesome.  Plus, I was secretly pleased certain ninja didn’t stay dead in Naruto.  I just don’t know where I stand anymore.

The first half of this year was truly a mess – moving, study overload, pain, loneliness but I am feeling quite positive for the second half of the year.  If things go according to plan, I should be driving by October.  In a car.  With me behind the wheel.  I am feeling quite… sick at the thought.

Leave a Reply

