Madam Butterfly

May 28, 2009 at 08:09 (Uncategorized)

Went to the opera last night.  At first I was unsure but it got better after I stopped reading the subtitles – they were talking [singing] such rubbish but the music was awesome.  We were on the balcony so we could see into the orchestra pit – that was truly fantastic.  I love watching musicians play.  I prefer the ballet though.

I have two exams today… the two worst ones…  I don’t know them nearly well enough; one I have no interest in and the other is just confusing – communication law is the confusing one.  Though the exam on Monday went quite well – I was pleased.

Leave a Reply

