Nijuuhachi

April 18, 2009 at 17:34 (Uncategorized)

Damn, but did it storm on Friday night – my birthday braai was more than rained out – it was flooded.

But outside of that, it was very pleasant and I had a good time. 

I’m rather worried that I’m going to have to guess the answers for the English assignment due on the 4th of May.  I haven’t received the textbook yet [there is a lengthy story over that and it makes me terribly angry so I’m not going to go into it].  If I don’t get the textbook in time, I will have to guess, as in totally guess, on a subject that I will have very limited knowledge on.  I’ve read the assignment [which is based on the entire textbook] and I could answer about 5 of the 30 questions correctly – fuck!

Leave a Reply

