Discovery

March 27, 2009 at 20:19 (Uncategorized)

I discovered there is a UNISA exam centre in MB – I found this out last night through someone who studies through UNISA and writes here as well.  It’s too late to change for May/Jun exams [and I want to go back to CT] but I’m thinking about it for Oct/Nov because they are so spread out [the exams] and then just staying in CT for December.  I’m starting piano lessons and don’t want to miss those that I’ve paid for – you pay per school term.

And I’ve started Wu Tai Chi – it’s quite nice, I enjoyed it.  Though, the instructor is also my dentist…

2 Comments

  1. stv said,

    > Though, the instructor is also my dentist…

    Fantastic! 😀
    Only in MB…(?)

  2. nantalith said,

    Oh yeah – sometimes it reminds me of Hot Fuzz.

Leave a Reply

