Trust

March 18, 2009 at 17:52 (Uncategorized)

People are very trusting in MB. They take your word on anything. You don’t need proof of anything – what you fill in on the form is obviously the truth. Though the library did take over a week to issue a card 😦

I really, really get upset when characters I like die in books and I get really, really angry at some of the characters when they make silly mistakes. I’ve just finished The Last Kingdom by Bernard Cornwell – enjoyed it so much except for the dying and the silliness. Now I have to try and find the next one and I know it is on the bookshelf in CT because I bought it and stuck it there.

Leave a Reply

