Taihen, yo

March 10, 2009 at 10:35 (Uncategorized)

These past few days have been kind of tough now that the ‘buzz’ of moving and settling has gone.  I find myself missing a lot of things and I feel down most of the time.  And I really miss my cats.  I never thought it was going to be easy but it’s a lot tougher than I thought.  I know that it will sort itself out but I’m rather low at the moment.  The only plus it that I’m catching up nicely with my studies and they are looking good – this is the whole point of being here so you could say ‘mission accomplished’.  Acutally, ‘mission accepted’ as I haven’t yet written any exams. 

Though I have managed to infect some people with the Final Fantasy virus 😛

Leave a Reply

