Cine 1, 2, 3

March 7, 2009 at 13:12 (Uncategorized)

Mossel Bay cinema is a bit skanky – it’s sort of like a cinema/poolhall/arcade.  There are no previews, tiny screen and crap popcorn but it’s kind of cool that as the movie starts it gets focused and you can hear the projector takatakatakatakataka…  Inkheart was rather cool – naturally, not as good as the book but enjoyable.   Cheap as it is [R15], I don’t think I’ll be returning.

I had almost given up on the Black Cat fanfiction colaborations  due to lack of response but I did get a response today so it looks like it is go.  I’m pleased because I put effort into it and I don’t what it to go to waste.

2 Comments

  1. Dylan said,

    So I was going to go to watch a movie at the MB cinema. Did a random internt search and found your post. Thanks to your review I will be giving it a miss!

  2. nantalith said,

    All I can say is that it’s an experiance…

Leave a Reply

